Quick
Links

Quick Links

Luton Sixth Form

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023/24 Academic Year

 October Half-term 

Monday 23 October 2023- Friday 27 October 2023

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 20 December 2023- Tuesday 2 January 2024

February Half-term 

Monday 19 February 2024- Friday 23 February 2024

Easter Holidays

Monday 1 April 2024- Friday 12 April 

May Half-term 

Monday 27 May 2024- Friday 31 May 2024

Summer Holidays- teaching ends Thursday 18 July 2024 

 

LBC term dates 2024/2025

 

*Please note- term dates are for students. Staff should refer to the staff working days calendar for further information